The MBA has two teams in the Vets (50+) Inter-Association competition. In 2020 these teams will compete in Division 2 and Division 4b.

Vets 1 Team
Michelle Boudreau
Claire James
Rose Wapp
Simon Allan
Greg Busch
Dave Rogers
Wayne Young

Vets 2 Team
Janice Cudby
Susie Hillbourne
Jo Smith
Pui-Ching Tan
Matheus Batlajeri
Nick Miller
Kooi Tan
Kapila Waidyasekara

Congratulations to all those selected to represent Manawatu in 2020! Go Green Machine!

Reserve Players
Shane Ogier
Gary Teague