The MBA has two teams in the Masters (35+) Inter-Association. In 2020 these teams will compete in Division 2 and Division 5.

Masters 1 Team
Sandra Lynch
Fiona Miller
Tina Moon
Rose Wapp
Greg Busch
Campbell Dodds
Sandeep Gupta
Sujay Prabakar
Wayne Young

Masters 2 Team
Kim Hildred
Theresa Marshall
Jo Smith
Pui-Ching Tan
Paul Foxall
Godly Kunjumon
Robin Kuruvila
Jamie Sanson
Malcolm Taylor

Congratulations to all those selected to represent Manawatu in 2020! Go Green Machine!

Reserve Players
Steve Arathoon
Janice Cudby
David Reardon
Dave Rogers