The MBA has two teams in the Senior Inter-Association competition. In 2020 these teams will compete in Central Division 1 and Division 2.

Manawatu 1
Isabella Chen
Fiona Miller
Christina Stuart
Amy Su
Matthew Cao
Joshua Curry
William Feasey
Nathan Lau

Manawatu 2
Cassandra Feasey
Yijin Lee
Jessica Rich
Danielle Skarott
Ben Mcewen
Sujay Prabakar
James Veitch
David Wu

Congratulations to all those selected to represent Manawatu in 2020! Go Green Machine!

Reserve Players
Paul Foxall
Alex Millar
Jovanah Smith